Elected Officials

Town Council

Shane Williams

President
swilliams@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 538-4737

Jeff Cook

Member                                      Police Department Liaison
jcook@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 417-4464

Tom Warthen

Member                                         MVH, Sewer  & Cemetary Department Liaison
twarthen@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 691-6607

Jessica Hester

Member                                         Parks Department Liaison
jhester@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 730-5354

Dustin Stanley

Member                                           Fire Department Liaison
dstanley@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 696-2222

Judge / Clerk Treasurer

Susan Leib

Town Judge
sleib@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 831-1330

Dianna Wamsley

Clerk Treasurer
dwamsley@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 831-1608

Wards

Contact Us

Town Council
4 E. Harrison St.
Mooresville, IN 46158

Government Center
4 E Harrison Street
Mooresville, IN 46158

Upcoming Events

  1. Town Council Meeting

    April 7 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  2. Cancelled – Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting

    April 9 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
  3. Cancelled – Planning Commission Meeting

    April 9 @ 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
  4. Good Friday – Government Center Closed

    April 10
  5. Park Board Meeting

    April 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm