Elected Officials

Town Council

Shane Williams

Member                                          Fire, MVH/SW, IT & EDC      Department Liaison
swilliams@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 538-4737

Jeff Cook

Member
Police, Fire Park & Court          Department Liaison
jcook@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 417-4464

Tom Warthen

President
MVH/SW
, WWTP, Cemetary & IT Department Liaison
twarthen@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 691-6607

Greg Swinney

Member
WWTP, Park, Court & Town Hall  Department Liaison
gswinney@mooresville.in.gov
phone

Dustin Stanley

Member
Police, Cemetary, Town Hall & EDC Department Liaison
dstanley@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 696-2222

Judge / Clerk Treasurer

Susan Leib

Town Judge
sleib@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 831-1330

Dianna Wamsley

Clerk Treasurer
dwamsley@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 831-1608

Wards

Contact Us

Town Council
4 E. Harrison St.
Mooresville, IN 46158

Government Center
4 E Harrison Street
Mooresville, IN 46158

Upcoming Events

  1. Town Council Executive Session

    January 26 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  2. Mooresville Town Council Special Meeting

    January 26 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  3. Town Council Meeting

    February 2 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  4. Redevelopment Commission

    February 4 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
  5. Park Board

    February 8 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm