Elected Officials

Town Council

Shane Williams

President
swilliams@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 538-4737

Jeff Cook

Member
Police Department Liaison
jcook@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 417-4464

Tom Warthen

Member
MVH, Sewer  & Cemetary Department Liaison
twarthen@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 691-6607

Jessica Hester

Member
Parks Department Liaison
jhester@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 730-5354

Dustin Stanley

Member
Fire Department Liaison
dstanley@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 696-2222

Judge / Clerk Treasurer

Susan Leib

Town Judge
sleib@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 831-1330

Dianna Wamsley

Clerk Treasurer
dwamsley@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 831-1608

Wards

Contact Us

Town Council
4 E. Harrison St.
Mooresville, IN 46158

Government Center
4 E Harrison Street
Mooresville, IN 46158

Upcoming Events

  1. Park Board

    July 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  2. RDC Commission Meeting

    July 16 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  3. Mooresville Police Commission Meeting

    July 16 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  4. Summer Concert Series

    July 17 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  5. Town Council

    July 21 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm