Elected Officials

Town Council

Tom Warthen

President
twarthen@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 691-6607

David Rogers

Vice President
drogers@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 730-5785

Mark Mathis

Member
mmathis@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 626-0043

Jessica Hester

Member
jhester@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 730-5354

Dustin Stanley

Member
dstanley@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 696-2222

Judge / Clerk Treasurer

Susan Leib

Town Judge
sleib@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 831-1330

Sandra Perry

Clerk Treasurer
sperry@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 831-1608

Wards

Contact Us

Town Council
4 E. Harrison St.
Mooresville, IN 46158

Government Center
4 E Harrison Street
Mooresville, IN 46158

Upcoming Events

  1. BZA

    November 14 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
  2. Planning Commission Meeting

    November 14 @ 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
  3. Town Council Meeting

    November 19 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  4. Thanksgiving Day – Government Center Closed

    November 28 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  5. Thanksgiving – Government Office Closed

    November 29 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm