Elected Officials

Town Council

Tom Warthen

President
twarthen@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 691-6607

David Rogers

Vice President
drogers@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 730-5785

Mark Mathis

Member
mmathis@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 626-0043

Joe Beikman

Member
jbeikman@mooresvile.in.gov
(317) 831-5701

Dustin Stanley

Member
dstanley@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 696-2222

Judge / Clerk Treasurer

Susan Leib

Town Judge
sleib@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 831-1330

Sandra Perry

Clerk Treasurer
sperry@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 831-1608

Wards

Contact Us

Town Council
4 E. Harrison St.
Mooresville, IN 46158

Government Center
4 E Harrison Street
Mooresville, IN 46158

Upcoming Events

  1. Planning Commission Meeting (as needed)

    October 25 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  2. Halloween Hike

    October 31 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm