Elected Officials

Town Council

Shane Williams

Member – Ward 2                                Fire, MVH/SW, IT & EDC      Department Liaison
swilliams@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 538-4737

Jeff Cook

Member – Ward 3
Police, Fire Park & Court          Department Liaison
jcook@mooresville.in.gov

Tom Warthen

President – Ward 4
MVH/SW
, WWTP, Cemetary & IT Department Liaison
twarthen@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 691-6607

Greg Swinney

Member – Ward 1
WWTP, Park, Court & Town Hall  Department Liaison
gswinney@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 281-1085

Dustin Stanley

Member – Ward 5
Police, Cemetary, Town Hall & EDC Department Liaison
dstanley@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 696-2222

Judge / Clerk Treasurer

Susan Leib

Town Judge
sleib@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 831-1330

Dianna Wamsley

Clerk Treasurer
dwamsley@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 831-1608

Wards

Contact Us

Town Council
4 E. Harrison St.
Mooresville, IN 46158

Government Center
4 E Harrison Street
Mooresville, IN 46158

Upcoming Events

  1. Redevelopment Commission Meeting

    July 7 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  2. Summer Concert Series – Payton Collier & The Candleburners

    July 8 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  3. Park Board Meeting

    July 11 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  4. Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting

    July 14 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
  5. Planning Commission Meeting

    July 14 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm