Elected Officials

Town Council

Shane Williams

President
swilliams@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 538-4737

Jeff Cook

Member
Police Department Liaison
jcook@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 417-4464

Tom Warthen

Member
MVH, Sewer  & Cemetary Department Liaison
twarthen@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 691-6607

Jessica Hester

Member
Parks Department Liaison
jhester@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 730-5354

Dustin Stanley

Member
Fire Department Liaison
dstanley@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 696-2222

Judge / Clerk Treasurer

Susan Leib

Town Judge
sleib@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 831-1330

Dianna Wamsley

Clerk Treasurer
dwamsley@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 831-1608

Wards

Contact Us

Town Council
4 E. Harrison St.
Mooresville, IN 46158

Government Center
4 E Harrison Street
Mooresville, IN 46158

Upcoming Events

  1. Election Day – Government Center Closed

    November 3
  2. Town Council

    November 3 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  3. Redevelopment Commission Meeting

    November 5 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  4. Park Board

    November 9 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  5. Veterans Day – Government Center Closed

    November 11 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm