Elected Officials

Town Council

Shane Williams

President
swilliams@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 538-4737

Jeff Cook

Member
jcook@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 417-4464

Tom Warthen

Member
twarthen@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 691-6607

Jessica Hester

Member
jhester@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 730-5354

Dustin Stanley

Member
dstanley@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 696-2222

Judge / Clerk Treasurer

Susan Leib

Town Judge
sleib@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 831-1330

Dianna Wamsley

Clerk Treasurer
dwamsley@mooresville.in.gov
(317) 831-1608

Wards

Contact Us

Town Council
4 E. Harrison St.
Mooresville, IN 46158

Government Center
4 E Harrison Street
Mooresville, IN 46158

Upcoming Events

  1. Town Council Meeting

    February 4 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  2. Park Board Meeting

    February 10 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  3. Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting

    February 13 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
  4. Planning Commission Meeting

    February 13 @ 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
  5. President’s Day – Government Center Closed

    February 17